Diary Dates for 2017

 

2017 Diary
Monday 17 April 2-5pm Open Afternoon in the church
Monday 29 May 2-5pm Open Afternoon in the church
Sunday 4 June Time to be confirmed All Age Family Service, led by All Saints Church
Friday 9 June 7.30 pm Friends of St Peter’s AGM in the church
Sunday 2 July 6.00pm BCP communion service on St Peter’s tide using the ‘Oforde Daerssy’ St Peter’s cup. Service led by All Saints Church
Saturday 9 Sept Time to be confirmed National Heritage Open Day
Sunday 10 Sept Time to be confirmed National Heritage Open Day
Sunday 15 October Time to be confirmed Autumn Craft Fair
Saturday 11 November 10:45am Armistice Day Wreath Laying Service
Sunday 10 December Time to be confirmed Traditional Carols by Candlelight Service. Led by All Saints Church.