Diary Dates 2019

Sunday 5 May 9:30am – All age family service

 

Thursday 13 June 7:30 pm – the Friends of St Peter’s AGM

 

Saturday 22 June 7:30pm – Huntingdonshire Guitar Ensemble

These are a vibrant group of enthusiastic and proficient classical guitarists who enjoy playing and performing in ensemble.   They first performed in St Peter’s in 2014.

 

Saturday 29 June 2-4pm – Church Open afternoon

We open St Peter’s to visitors while the All Saints fete is on.  Please take this opportunity to call in and see us.

 

Sunday 30 June 6pm – BCP Communion service at St Peter Tide

 

Saturday 7 September 7:30pm – Concert by the Tapestry Singers

This group of singers were well received in 2015 and we received requests for their return.

 

Saturday 14 & Sunday 15 September – National Heritage Open Days

 

Sunday 29 September 6pm – BCP Communion Service

 

Sunday 20 October 12- 4pm – Autumn Craft Fair

 

Monday 11 November 10:45am– Armistice Wreath Laying

 

Sunday 8 December 4pm – Carols by Candlelight Service